Bail Money

March 9, 2010

I got a message from a friend last night wanting me to bail them out of jail.  My response was –

ROT THERE!!!

I ended up sending bail money though because it was a MDA jail.  As in a fundraiser for the Muscular Dystrophy Association.

She was lucky.  If it was real jail I wouldn’t have bothered – I think she might be a flight risk.

She’s out now but you can still donate to MDA if you want to make her look good. – (click here).

As always – 

You can follow me on Facebook at “I am Dazed and Confused” or Twitter – www.twitter.com/iamdandc 

cs

Leave a Reply

