My Thoughts On Simon Cowell Leaving American Idol

January 12, 2010

A Lot of people are talking about Simon Cowell leaving American Idol.

Here are my thoughts –

In my opinion it   “jumped the shark”  last year.

So

I DON’T CARE

 

cs

3 Responses to “My Thoughts On Simon Cowell Leaving American Idol”

  1. redriverpak Says:

    Hallelujah! Somehow I think he is doing this solely as an Ego trip so that the “world” will beg him not to leave. Good riddance. Cool blog! I will link to it on my site. Thanks for linking to mine. Have a good one!

  2. Britt Says:

    American Idol now is full of crap. i stopped watching after season 4.

  3. themadjewess Says:

    Simon Cowell told the truth to some lousy performers.


Leave a Reply

